

## **Corewell Health Foundation Executive Committee Description**

## **Description**

The Executive Committee of the Corewell Health Foundation West Michigan Board consists of trustees holding office or positions of: Chair, Vice Chair, President, Secretary, Treasurer, Chair of the Committee on Trusteeship, Chair and Vice Chair of the Helen DeVos Children's Hospital Foundation and President of Corewell Health West Michigan.

The Committee provides input on strategic matters, serve as an advisor to Foundation management, provides direction for board meetings and agenda items, and makes recommendations to the full Board.

## <u>Members</u>

Ron Alvesteffer, Secretary Patricia Betz, At-large member Maria DeVos, Vice Chair, CHF Board Kelly Dyer, Foundation President Michael Ellis, Chair, Finance Committee Tim Feagan, Vice Chair HDVCHF Board Donnalee Holton, At-large member Rabih Jamal, At-large member Davey Mehney, CHF Board member Marge Potter, Chair, CHF Board Alejandro Quiroga, MD, President, CHWM Scott Robinson, Chair, HDVCHF Board