

Corewell Health Foundation Ferguson Digestive Disease Institute Research Committee Description

Description

The Ferguson Digestive Disease Institute Research Committee provides oversight for the distributions from the Digestive Disease endowment fund. This committee meets once or twice annually with the Digestive Disease service line leadership and presenting team members to receive updates on their research work as well as review and approve proposals for future investment.

<u>Members</u>

Kelly Dyer Sarla Puri, MD Surender Rajasekaran, MD George Steinhardt, MD Aaron Wong, Chair Greg Workman