

## **Corewell Health Foundation Committee on Trusteeship Description**

## **Description**

The Committee on Trusteeship is responsible for position descriptions for Corewell health Foundation West Michigan board trustees' role, function, criteria, membership, opportunities and responsibilities of board members. The Committee assesses the changing needs of the foundations and health system to assure that membership of the foundation board reflects the necessary passion to foster philanthropic giving that supports the mission and vision of Corewell Health.

## **Members**

Maria DeVos, Vice Chair, CHF Foundation
Kristin Duryee, HDVCHF Board Member
Kelly Dyer, Foundation President
James Fahner, MD, HDVCHF Board Member
Donnalee Holton, CHF and HDVCHF Board Member
Candace Matthewsm CHF Board Member
Davey Mehney, Chair, Committee on Trusteeship, CHF and HDVCH Board Member
Jane Meilner, CHF Board Member
Patrick Miles, Jr, CHF Board Member
Joan Secchia, CHF Board Member